Publications Mathématiques de Besançon

Algèbre et Théorie des Nombres






Scientific Committee

Bruno Anglès
Université de Caen
bruno.angles@math.unicaen.fr
Eva Bayer
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Suisse
eva.bayer@epfl.ch
Jean-Robert Belliard
Université de Franche-Comté
jean-robert.belliard@univ-fcomte.fr
Jean-Marc Couveignes
Université Bordeaux I
jean-marc.couveignes@math.u-bordeaux1.fr
Vincent Fleckinger
Université de Franche-Comté
vincent.fleckinger@univ-fcomte.fr
Farshid Hajir
University of Massachusetts
Amherst, USA

hajir@math.umass.edu
Nicolas Jacon
Université de Reims Champagne-Ardenne
nicolas.jacon@univ-reims.fr
Jean-François Jaulent
Université Bordeaux I
jean-francois.jaulent@math.u-bordeaux1.fr
Henri Lombardi
Université de Franche-Comté
henri.lombardi@univ-fcomte.fr
Christian Maire
Université de Franche-Comté
christian.maire@univ-fcomte.fr
Ariane Mézard
Université Paris 6
mezard@math.jussieu.fr
Thong Nguyen Quang Do
Université de Franche-Comté
tnguyenq@univ-fcomte.fr
Hassan Oukhaba
Université de Franche-Comté
hassan.oukhaba@univ-fcomte.fr
Manabu Ozaki
Waseda University, Japon
ozaki@waseda.jp
Emmanuel Royer
Université Blaise Pascal Clermont-Ferrand II
emmanuel.royer@math.univ-bpclermont.fr

Home